Ill Ish Mixtape

October 14th, 2012 | One Comment | Category: Marginalia

Thanks in part to my dude Tim Baker over at SYFFAL, I’ve come up on a gang of nice new Hip-hop stuff. I’ve been blasting it here at the office so much that I decided to throw together a mixtape and post it up. Here’s the tracklist, and the mix is embedded below. Enjoy.

nomadboy: Ill Ish [runtime: 44:43]:

01. Fan Ran (ft. Skweeky Watahfawls & Johnny Ciggs) “Hunnid Dolla Bills”
02. Mr. Muthafuckin’ Exquire (ft. Despot, Das Racist, Danny Brown & El-P) “The Last Huzzah!”
03. Thad Newman “Graveborn”
04. Gritty City Fam “What We Do Is Wrong”
05. Gunplay “Take Dis”
06. Bo Deal (ft. Waka Flocka Flame & Chief Keef) “Murda”
07. White “D-Boy”
08. Riff Raff (ft. Chief Keef) “Cuz My Gear”
09. Gunplay “Jump Out”
10. Lil Reese (ft. Chief Keef) “Traffic”
11. White “Code Names”
12. Johnny Ciggs “Fuck You”


Further Posting:

One Comment »

  • Lily Brewer said:

    Thanks for subjecting me to these tunes for the past forever.

Respond / React:

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.